Our Triaining centres

[show-map id=’1′]

Belle Hair Extension London Training Dates:

London – Sunday 3rd February 2013 : £299  Book Online (New)

 Essex (Basildon) – Monday 4th February 2013 : £299 Book Online (3 Spaces)

 London – Tuesday 5th February 2013 : £299 Book Online (Ltd.)

 London – Wednesday 6th February 2013 : £299 Book Online (2 spaces)

 

January 2013 offer dates:

Birmingham – Monday 28th January 2013 :£299  Sorry, Fully Booked

Nottingham – Tuesday 29th January 2013 : £299  Book Online (3 Spaces)

Liverpool – Wednesday 30th January 2013 : £299 Sorry, Fully Booked

Plymouth – Friday 8th February 2013 : £299 Sorry, Fully Booked

Bournemouth – Saturday 9th February 2013 : £299 Book Online (2 spaces)

Exeter – Sunday 10th February 2013 : £299 Book Online (ltd)

Cardiff – Monday 11th February 2013 : £299 Book Online (New)

Bristol – Tuesday 12th February 2013 : £299 Book Online (3 spaces)

Edinburgh – Saturday 16th February 2013 : £299 Book Online (New)

Glasgow – Sunday 17th February 2013 : £299 Book Online (Ltd.)

Newcastle – Wednesday 20th February 2013 : £299 Book Online (Ltd.)

Leeds – Thursday 21st February 2013 : £299 Book Online (Ltd.)

Manchester – Saturday 23rd February 2013 : £299 Book Online (New)

Liverpool – Sunday 24th February 2013 : £299 Book Online (3 spaces)

Birmingham – Monday 25th February 2013 : £299 Book Online (3 Spaces)

Brighton – Saturday 9th March 2013 : £299 Book Online (New)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *